我在注册时输入了错误的电子邮件地址。如何改变它?

要更改您的电子邮件地址,您需要前往您的个人专区。在屏幕顶部,您将看到一个验证小部件。单击电子邮件确认 → 更改电子邮件,然后输入正确的电子邮件地址并单击验证按钮。

您将收到一封带有确认链接的电子邮件。按照链接验证您的地址。完成后,您的旧电子邮件地址将从数据库中删除,新地址将可用于您的个人区域中的授权。

 

要更改已验证的电子邮件,请联系您的个人经理或发送电子邮件至 support@amarkets.com,在信件主题行中注明“更改我的电子邮件地址”,并在信件正文中注明您的全名和钱包号码。

找不到您问题的答案?

请以任何方便的方式联系我们的客户支持

联系我们
AMarkets App

AMarkets App

Free trading app for Android

Free trading app for iOS

ratings of app

I entered the wrong email address during registration. How to change it?

To change your email address, you need to go to your Personal area. At the top of the screen, you will see a verification widget. Click E-mail Confirmation → Change email, then enter the correct email address and click the Verify button.

You will receive an email with a confirmation link. Follow the link to verify your address. Once you do, your old email address will be deleted from the database, and the new one will be available for authorization in your Personal area.

To change the already verified email contact your personal manager or email us at support@amarkets.com indicating “Change my email address” in the subject line of the letter and your full name and wallet number in the body of the letter.

Couldn't find the answer to your question?

Please contact our customer support in any convenient way

CONTACT US
AMarkets App

AMarkets App

Free trading app for Android

Free trading app for iOS

ratings of app