AMarkets App

AMarkets App

The best trading app

The best trading app

ratings of app

Get $30 No Deposit Bonus to test the best trading terms you ever had!

March 24, 2022

Get your Bonus in three simple steps:

  • Register an account with AMarkets
  • Verify your account in the personal area by the following link
  • If the verification has already been successfully completed, go to the “Promotions” section in the Personal area and choose “Get the bonus”. Use this link

You can request the $30 No Deposit Bonus in your Personal area once your verification process is complete and your contact details are successfully confirmed.

New bonus terms:

  • Bonus in the amount of 30 USD will be credited to your account once the verification process is complete and your contact details are successfully confirmed;
  • the Bonus is available for 14 days;
  • the profit received using the bonus funds will be available for withdrawal after at least 10% of the bonus amount was used in trading. Thus, the minimum trading volume of 3 lots has to be achieved;
  • the minimum position holding time – 5 min;
  • the minimum price change for each trade – 10 pips;
  • the minimum profit, available for withdrawal – $15;
  • the maximum profit that can be made with the bonus account – $200;
  • locking of positions is not allowed;
  • the bonus can be used in trading the currency pairs only;
  • the profit, received with the bonus funds can be withdrawn only once, the Bonus will be canceled upon the first withdrawal;
  • If fraudulent activity with bonus funds is detected, the Company reserves the right to cancel the Bonus without prior notification and explanation.

Read more about the $30 No deposit bonus terms and conditions in the Personal area, in “Trading” – ‘’Regulatory Documents’’ section or click here.


Clients from the following countries can not participate in the promotion:

Angola, Armenia, Afghanistan, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Cape Verde, Cambodia, Chad, Comoros, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Iraq, Jamaica, Japan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritania, Mongolia, Montenegro, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, North Korea, Palestine, Paraguay, Republic of the Congo, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, United Kingdom, United States of America, Zambia and Zimbabwe. EU/EEA/EFTA countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.