A strategy will be automatically archived if:
- no trading or non-trading operations have been performed in the account within 90 days,
- there are no open orders on the account.
If a Strategy is archived automatically, all Investments attached to this Strategy will be automatically closed. The remaining funds in the investments will be transferred back to the investors’ wallets.