Closing a strategy

When a strategy is being closed, all its investments are closed, the trader’s fee is calculated and paid by the investors, then your investment into this strategy is closed and the money are transferred to your RAMM account.

If a strategy has open positions at the time of closure, all of them will be automatically closed at the current market prices.

The process of closing a strategy is irreversible: you cannot reactivate the strategy once it’s closed.

Couldn't find the answer to your question?

Please contact our customer support in any convenient way

CONTACT US
AMarkets App

AMarkets App

Free trading app for Android

Free trading app for iOS

ratings of app