Mi Mix 3A-Markets
Iphone XRSamsung Smart WatchGold

We are pleased to announce a new contest for our partners.

Become the most active partner in July-September 2019 and win cool gadget and tech prizes from AMarkets!

Become a Partner

Demonstrate the biggest trading volume (in lots) and win one of the 5 prizes:



MacBook AIR 13


Iphone XR

Iphone XR 128


Mi Mix 3

Mi MIX 3


Samsung Smart Watch

Samsung Watch (Gear S3)


Meizu X8

Meizu X8

*You can choose another gift – any gadget or device of equivalent value..

Get the most out of your cooperation with AMarkets!

We wish you all the luck in this contest!

Contest conditions:

1. A partner has to attract at least 5 active clients to AMarkets during the contest period.

2. Only clients attracted starting from July 1, 2019 will be taken into account.

3. The trading turnover of each client should not exceed 30%.

4. Trading volume is calculated based on the trading activity in Forex pairs only.

5. The calculations of client trading activity should not include clients from CIS countries.

All partners can participate in this Contest except for rebate services, CPA-networks and PAMM managers.

All existing partners will be automatically signed up for the contest.

If you don’t have a partner account with AMarkets yet, complete a simple registration, and refer at least 5 new active clients, and you will be automatically added to the contest too.

AMarkets does not offer its services to the residents of certain jurisdictions such as: United States of America, Armenia, Latvia, Lithuania, Bangladesh, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of Cote d’Ivoire, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Ireland, Jamaica, Japan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mauritania, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, North Korea, Paraguay, Russia and CIS countries, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, North Korea, South Sudan, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Zambia.